An old set I found

while I was cleaning up my laptop.

I Am Not A DJ by lesterhein

01 Autumn Evening Breeze -Sound Providers
02 Weapon Of Choice – FatBoy Slim
03 Chali Tuna Coming Thru – DJ Numark
04 Riders On The Storm – Snoop Dogg and The Doors
05 This Ain’t a Scene – Fall Out Boy
06 RE Definition – Black Star
07 Bug Powder Dust -Bomb The Bass

It’s quite a mixed bag and I remember that it was fun putting it together at the time.  It reminds me of my friend Kath 🙂

Published by


Hi, my name is Lester. I'm a music lover, an avid blogger and a bit of a geek. In addition to being a people person, I'm fascinated by the internet and over the last 4 years I've become very passionate about technology, especially email marketing, blogging, social media, and community management. Thanks for reading my blog ;)